Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robbin Cortese

Robbin Cortese

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbin Cortese
"Saved me over 700 dollars a year on my auto and renters insurance Friendly people Will get you the best price they can"
Profile photo of D S

D S

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D S
"I have been working with this State Farm agency for a very long time. It goes beyond just business. This agency takes the time needed to listen to their clients for the best available solutions and that is very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Amber Bettuccio

Amber Bettuccio

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Bettuccio
"I recently switched to State Farm and Jessica made the experience easy and smooth! She was very knowledgeable and patient and was very thorough. I'm looking forward to working with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Maria Burgwin

Maria Burgwin

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Burgwin
"Changing our Home Insurance Policy and Car Insurance Polices to State Farm was a breeze. Becky Snyder is a very knowledgeable Agent who is wonderful to work with. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Laurita Young

Laurita Young

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurita Young
"I've been a customer of Chad's for about 11 years and a client of State Farm for many years prior to that. I've filed some auto claims through the years and the process has always run smoothly! About a month ago I had to file a homeowners claim. Naively, I assumed the process was going to be like an auto claim Bim bam boom! But nooo. It is not like that at all! It is a slow and painful process involving many parties. I do not have a kitchen. As they do every year, my grand babies come to stay with me for the summer. There are 7 people in my house right now and I don't have a kitchen! Swear if it wasn't for "Uncle Chris" checking on me through this whole process..making things go smoothly and helping me keep all these people fed I would've lost my mind. The whole Chad Gregorini team has been super supportive of my family through this whole ordeal. Deb Wyant was ALWAYS there to help at the blink of an eye! Chad even called me himself when I had a meltdown a few weeks into this. My family appreciates all of you and since this ball is rolling, I kinda miss talking to yall😂"
Profile photo of Raymond Miller

Raymond Miller

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Miller
"I just had the pleasure of switching my auto and homeowners insurance to your agency and the agent was Becky Snyder. On a scale of 1 to 10 I want to give her a 25. She was totally awesome. She explained everything for the auto and homeowners insurance policy. I never had anyone explain everything so clearly to me like she did. She is a truly valuable asset to your company."
Profile photo of W Yeck

W Yeck

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W Yeck
"Worked with Rebecca Snyder and Denise McConville. Great response and top notch to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Carline Jackson

Carline Jackson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carline Jackson
"The agents at State Farm are always so helpful. Denise and Terri go above and beyond to assist you with claims, etc. They are professional and courteous and knowledgeable Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Kyle Edwards

Kyle Edwards

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Edwards
"I am 25 years old and I regrettably still need to often have my hand held through stressful situations or otherwise require extremely explicit instructions in order to feel confident in making choices. These factors made things exponentially more difficult when it came time to call the insurance company after being involved in a car accident… I, instead of crumbling on the phone with a sob story about what just occurred to me, LAUGHED so hard on the phone with Jessica, my lovely customer service representative! Calling any type of “service” number nowadays usually entails a certain level of scripted dialogue that we’ve all become accustomed to, right? Miss Jessica took no time to break that illusion entirely.. she was very quick to ask that the other drivers and I were physically unharmed and made sure to continue keeping the conversation light and applied absolutely NO pressure behind her questions both in the way she was presenting them as well as how she responded to my answers. Those subtle affectations are not a “learned” skill, Jessica genuinely was there with me through every question, comment, giggle, concern, and I am very grateful to Mr. Chad Gregorini for having talented people working at his office! Nobody wants to call their insurance office… but when the time comes that you HAVE to, you’ll want it to be Jessica that picks up! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Shash

Kelly Shash

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Shash
"In January 2023, I reached out to a few auto insurance companies for quotes. David Wilson from State Farm was able to offer the best rates and coverage by far. His quote beat out AAA and Farmers by hundreds of dollars a year. David was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend David Wilson from State Farm in North Huntingdon."
Profile photo of Eric Rogalsky

Eric Rogalsky

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Rogalsky
"Becky was great..went over everything I needed to do to make the switch…and after I send it, basically it’ll be done. She was quick to return my call and spent the time to make sure I got what I needed."
Profile photo of A Sache

A Sache

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Sache
"Always there for me. Always helpful. I appreciate your team!"
Profile photo of Mike Reno

Mike Reno

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Reno
"I had a great experience in setting up both of my policies as I switched from my previous insurance company as I was paying much higher rates and one of my policies were outsourced to a 3rd party insurance company. David was an amazing help with the process and found me a great deal with the coverage I needed. Any questions I had were quickly handled and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend this team if you're in need of great insurance all in the same place."
Profile photo of Chris Verosky

Chris Verosky

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Verosky
"David was very professional & knowledgeable. Glad I made the change!!"
Profile photo of frank elaschat

frank elaschat

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by frank elaschat
"Becky helped me switch from progressive and saved me a ton of money!! She was very professional and courteous. Was nice working with someone that treated me like human being and not just a number. Thank you Becky!"
Profile photo of MJ Weltner

MJ Weltner

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Weltner
"I worked with Rebecca & she has been wonderful. Not only did she save me money, provide better insurance, but was very professional, patient, and understanding."
Profile photo of Tricia Ulens

Tricia Ulens

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Ulens
"We couldn't be happier with the service we have received from Denise, Debbie & Chad. From our vehicles, life insurance, renters & now home owners insurance, they have been the best & easiest to work with. Everyone is super friendly & gets back to you quickly."
Profile photo of Kristen Friday-Tomasetti

Kristen Friday-Tomasetti

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Friday-Tomasetti
"I couldn’t be happier with another agency. They are so easy and friendly to work with."
Profile photo of Deborah Brooks

Deborah Brooks

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Brooks
"Very professional and responds quickly. Follow up responses in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Josh Dillon

Josh Dillon

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Dillon
"They were very helpful with switching everything over to the new policy and even helped me get a cancellation letter put together for the old company. They were also very professional and answered in a timely manner. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of bob reffitt

bob reffitt

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by bob reffitt
"Becky Snyder ( from Chad Gregorini office) responded to my Auto/Home quote with professional and friendly service."
Profile photo of gerard bauer

gerard bauer

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by gerard bauer
"I been with a few insurance companies and about 7 years came back to State Farm to Chad’s office and him and his staff especially Denice who I deal with are the BEST in the business. They make you feel like Family!!! As State Farm’s saying goes “ Like a good neighbor State Farm is there” this office like a “Like a Great Family they are there for you!”"
Profile photo of Elaine Schoen

Elaine Schoen

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Schoen
"Becky has been such a good & constant contact with servicing my insurance needs. She’s always such a great help!"
Profile photo of John Collins

John Collins

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Collins
"Would like to give Becky recognition for being such a great professional at State Farm. Explains everything in detail with no great pressure. Thanks Becky👍"
Profile photo of Lettye Jackson

Lettye Jackson

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lettye Jackson
"I was very pleased with the agent Becky who assisted me with my home insurance. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable in getting a my quote"