Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Gregorini

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Gregorini

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly Shash

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"In January 2023, I reached out to a few auto insurance companies for quotes. David Wilson from State Farm was able to offer the best rates and coverage by far. His quote beat out AAA and Farmers by hundreds of dollars a year. David was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend David Wilson from State Farm in North Huntingdon."

Eric Rogalsky

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky was great..went over everything I needed to do to make the switch…and after I send it, basically it’ll be done. She was quick to return my call and spent the time to make sure I got what I needed."

A Sache

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there for me. Always helpful. I appreciate your team!"

Mike Reno

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience in setting up both of my policies as I switched from my previous insurance company as I was paying much higher rates and one of my policies were outsourced to a 3rd party insurance company. David was an amazing help with the process and found me a great deal with the coverage I needed. Any questions I had were quickly handled and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend this team if you're in need of great insurance all in the same place."

Chris Verosky

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very professional & knowledgeable. Glad I made the change!!"

frank elaschat

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky helped me switch from progressive and saved me a ton of money!! She was very professional and courteous. Was nice working with someone that treated me like human being and not just a number. Thank you Becky!"

MJ Weltner

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Rebecca & she has been wonderful. Not only did she save me money, provide better insurance, but was very professional, patient, and understanding."

Tricia Ulens

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We couldn't be happier with the service we have received from Denise, Debbie & Chad. From our vehicles, life insurance, renters & now home owners insurance, they have been the best & easiest to work with. Everyone is super friendly & gets back to you quickly."

Kristen Friday

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier with another agency. They are so easy and friendly to work with."

Deborah Brooks

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responds quickly. Follow up responses in a timely manner."

Josh Dillon

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful with switching everything over to the new policy and even helped me get a cancellation letter put together for the old company. They were also very professional and answered in a timely manner. Would highly recommend."

bob reffitt

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky Snyder ( from Chad Gregorini office) responded to my Auto/Home quote with professional and friendly service."

gerard bauer

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been with a few insurance companies and about 7 years came back to State Farm to Chad’s office and him and his staff especially Denice who I deal with are the BEST in the business. They make you feel like Family!!! As State Farm’s saying goes “ Like a good neighbor State Farm is there” this office like a “Like a Great Family they are there for you!”"

Elaine Schoen

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky has been such a good & constant contact with servicing my insurance needs. She’s always such a great help!"

John Collins

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would like to give Becky recognition for being such a great professional at State Farm. Explains everything in detail with no great pressure. Thanks Becky👍"

Lettye Jackson

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the agent Becky who assisted me with my home insurance. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable in getting a my quote"

Jayme Lewis

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly can't say enough good things about this office, especially Denise McConville! She is always upbeat and friendly when I speak with her, happy to answer my (millions of) questions regarding different coverage levels and what I need. If you're looking for insurance that really cares about your needs, not just selling you another policy, this is the place!"

Jennifer Lanz

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky Snyder is great to work with, helps to find you the best options for your needs. It was a painless experience because she handles everything for you, all you have to do is read and sign. Thank You so much!"

W C

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people Great service."

textilewhiz

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yintz guys... Nice to have a service paying attention. Thanks, Garrett."

Amber Mills

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"JoAnne is amazing and so helpful!!!"

Carina Crane

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"great experience! Denise M. Was so helpful!"

Travis Smith

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rep, highly recommended!"

Karley Pulkownik

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The care this team provides is amazing! I'd like to point out specifically Denise McConville. She has gone above and beyond to meet my needs! She is a diligent representative and I would 100% recommend her and Chad's team for all of your state farm needs!"

Jennifer Rieger

February 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff and service!"