Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Gregorini

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Gregorini

4.9 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MJ Weltner

MJ Weltner

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Rebecca & she has been wonderful. Not only did she save me money, provide better insurance, but was very professional, patient, and understanding."
Profile photo of Tricia Ulens

Tricia Ulens

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We couldn't be happier with the service we have received from Denise, Debbie & Chad. From our vehicles, life insurance, renters & now home owners insurance, they have been the best & easiest to work with. Everyone is super friendly & gets back to you quickly."
Profile photo of Kristen Friday

Kristen Friday

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier with another agency. They are so easy and friendly to work with."
Profile photo of Deborah Brooks

Deborah Brooks

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responds quickly. Follow up responses in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Josh Dillon

Josh Dillon

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful with switching everything over to the new policy and even helped me get a cancellation letter put together for the old company. They were also very professional and answered in a timely manner. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of bob reffitt

bob reffitt

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky Snyder ( from Chad Gregorini office) responded to my Auto/Home quote with professional and friendly service."
Profile photo of gerard bauer

gerard bauer

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elaine Schoen

Elaine Schoen

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky has been such a good & constant contact with servicing my insurance needs. She’s always such a great help!"
Profile photo of John Collins

John Collins

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would like to give Becky recognition for being such a great professional at State Farm. Explains everything in detail with no great pressure. Thanks Becky👍"
Profile photo of Lettye Jackson

Lettye Jackson

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the agent Becky who assisted me with my home insurance. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable in getting a my quote"
Profile photo of Jayme Lewis

Jayme Lewis

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Lanz

Jennifer Lanz

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky Snyder is great to work with, helps to find you the best options for your needs. It was a painless experience because she handles everything for you, all you have to do is read and sign. Thank You so much!"
Profile photo of W C

W C

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people Great service."
Profile photo of textilewhiz

textilewhiz

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yintz guys... Nice to have a service paying attention. Thanks, Garrett."
Profile photo of Amber Mills

Amber Mills

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"JoAnne is amazing and so helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Carina Crane

Carina Crane

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"great experience! Denise M. Was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Travis Smith

Travis Smith

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rep, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Karley Pulkownik

Karley Pulkownik

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The care this team provides is amazing! I'd like to point out specifically Denise McConville. She has gone above and beyond to meet my needs! She is a diligent representative and I would 100% recommend her and Chad's team for all of your state farm needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rieger

Jennifer Rieger

February 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff and service!"
Profile photo of Tam Man

Tam Man

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5